BSc Programs

Department of Horticulture and Plant sciences
  1. Bachelor (BSc) in Horticulture
  2. Bachelor (BSc) in Plant Sciences
  3. Bachelor (BSc) in Sugarcane Agronomy
Department of Animal Sceince
  1. BSc in Animal Sciences
Department Of Natural Resources Management
  1. BSc in Natural Resources Management [in regular & Summer]
Department of Agriculture Economics, Agribusiness and Rural Development
  1. BSc in Agribusiness and Value Chain management
  2. BSc in Agricultural Extension (Midcareer)
  3. BSc in Rural Development & Agricultural Extension
Department of Postharvest Management
  1. BSc in Food Science and Postharvest Technology 
Department of Veterinary Medicine
  1. BSc in Animal Health 
  2. DVM