Congratulation to all members of College of Social Science and Law.

The new website for your college has been developed so look at the website. If you have any  comments or suggestions about the site please email as via


College of Social Sciences and Law

The College of Social Sciences and Law (CSSL) is one of the six colleges of Jimma University. Located on the main campus, the College brings together ten disciplines, each with a strong foundation in Community Based Education (CBE), and it delivers quality courses at both undergraduate and postgraduate levels.